Skip to Main Content
Lemieux Library
Lemieux Library

Library Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Best Places to Start - Interdisciplinary Databases

Trial Feedback Form

Did you take a trial?  Please tell us what you think about the resource with our feedback form.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies. PLEASE NOTE: This title is part of the Washington State Library Database program and is on trial. Current access will be available until June 30, 2022.
Trial
Provides articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources. Coverage across academic subjects. PLEASE NOTE: This title is part of the Washington State Library Database program and is on trial. Current access will be available until June 30, 2022.
Trial
Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management. PLEASE NOTE: This title is part of the Washington State Library Database program and is on trial. Current access will be available until June 30, 2022.
Trial
Access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts. PLEASE NOTE: This title is part of the Washington State Library Database program and is on trial. Current access will be available until June 30, 2022
Trial
Evaluate and compare journals using citation data and impact factor drawn from over 7,500 scholarly and technical journals in the Science and Social Sciences fields.

PLEASE NOTE: This title is part of a Citation Index & Journal Metric Pilot for AY 2021-22. Current access will be available until May 21, 2022. For additional information please see refer to the Citation Index & Journal Metric Resource Pilot Guide
Trial
Citation index for articles in the Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation Index. Coverage includes current year (2021) plus a rolling backfile from 2010-2020.

PLEASE NOTE: This title is part of a Citation Index & Journal Metric Pilot for AY 2021-22. Current access will be available until May 21, 2022. For additional information please see refer to the Citation Index & Journal Metric Resource Pilot Guide
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...