Skip to Main Content
Lemieux Library
Lemieux Library

Theology & Religious Studies -Getting Started

Find resources on the Bible, Catholic studies, and world religions.

About the Sacraments

The Catechism- a summary of the Catholic Church's doctrine- identifies seven sacraments, or sacred practices of the church. The sacraments are:

  1. Baptism
  2. Confirmation
  3. The Eucharist
  4. Penance
  5. The Anointing of the Sick
  6. Holy Orders
  7. Matrimony

Web Resources

Books @ Lemieux Library

Get Research Help

chat loading...

Mary Linden Sepulveda

Profile Photo
Mary Sepulveda

Coordinator of Collection Development, Special Collections & Archives