Search more than 13,300 periodicals, including full text for nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It features a mix of interdisciplinary scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and books.
Search more than 5,000 titlesover 3,500 in full text. It features a mix of interdisciplinary scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Excellent source for full text scholarly journal articles in history, economics, education, philosophy, literature, African studies, Asian studies, African American studies, sociology, political science, science, and psychology.
The MLA International Bibliography is a comprehensive database for books, academic journals, dissertations and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s.
Indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals. Full text for more than 750 journals, and includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers.
Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, as well as full text for more than 750 journals, and includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers.
Leading indexing resource for articles and reports in education including assessment and evaluation, elementary, higher education, technology, and teacher education.
Social Work Abstracts offers extensive coverage of more than 450 social work and human services journals dating back to 1977. The database provides citations and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.
A free, easy-to-use online citation manager. No subscription needed, so you can bring your research with you. Use with a Chrome extension to cite works directly from your browser.
